Search Help
Album Only
YM139 | 2016-11-18  
Label boss Saeed Younan and returning artist Electronic Youth team up to bring you one hell of a boomin release! Appropriately titled %u201CBoom Track EP%u201D. Here you get two heavy hitting cuts. Each track carries its own weight and identity, for your peak time potency. We recommend you purchase the full release to make use of both tracks & save a little money.

DJ's supporting our releases includes: Carl Cox, Loco Dice, Marco Carola, Danny Tenaglia, Adam Beyer, Nic Fanciulli, Paco Osuna, Steve Lawler, Stacey Pullen, Luciano, Solomun, Mark Knight, Richie Hawtin, Joris Voorn, Josseph Capriati, Apollonia, Patrick Topping, Matthias Tanzmann, Nic Fanciulli, Roger Sanchez, Erick Morillo, Jey Kurmis, Luigi Rocca, Chus & Ceballos, Mark Fanciulli & lots more!

Mastering by

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart