Album Only
GNM038 | 2016-10-03  
Written by Demarkus Lewis and Jacqueline Jaquez

Produced by Demarkus Lewis

Vocals performed by Jacqueline Jaquez

Flute By Jose Perez

Published by Soundz Publishing (Ascap)

Mastering by Rob Small (

Photo by Steven Incrocci

Artwork by Steve Berumen

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart