Search Help
Album Only
AO002 | 2016-04-04  
Cricco Castelli
AO002 Album Only

1. Morning Sun
2. Phunky Dreams
3. Moma
4. So Good
5. My Soul Is Bombproof
6. My Soul Is Bombproof (Dub Instrumental)
7. NYC (Guitar Mix)
8. Let Me Work On You
9. Cuba Around The Corner
10. Nanda's Love
11. Pink Panther (2016 Edit)
12. Addicted 2 Phunk
13. La Batucada
14. After Dinner Smoking *

Executive Producer: KNM-MUSIC
A&R: Maurizio Clemente & DJ Jacko

All tracks written, produced and arranged by Cricco Castelli. Trumpet by Duncan McKay. Published by Cricco Castelli (MCPS). Mastered by Cricco Castelli. Re-Mastered by DJ Jacko.
* Written, Produced and arranged by Mike Bandoni & Cricco Castelli.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart