Album Only

Beneath The Crescent Moon

Marc Evans

Quantize Recordings
QTZ083 | 2015-09-11  
Beneath The Crescent Moon

Written By – Marc Avon Evans, Irvin Madden, Kevin Powe Sr., G. Ahrens, Gary Hudgins, Sean Spencer

Bass – Irvin Madden
Guitar – Allen Thomas
Horns – Wendall Shepherd Keyboards – Gary Hudgins Keyboards [Additional] – Irvin A. Madden
Producer – DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz

*Taken from original composition Crescent Moon written by Marc Avon Evans, Irvin A. Madden, Kevin Powe Sr.

1. Original Mix
2. Dubstrumental
3. Bonus Beats

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart