Album Only
Pupa Nas T Featuring Denise "Saucey Wow" Belfon

Written by Anastas Hackett and Harkness Tait. Published by Digital Drum Music & District 6 Music Publishing.

Produced by Pupa Nas T. Lead vocal: Denise Belfon. Background vocals: Silhouette & Nas-T-Boyz Crew.

02 & 06 Additional production & mix by Masters At Work.
03 Additional production & mix by Kenny Dope.
04 & 04 Remix produced by SOHA-Julien Jabre & DJ Gregory for Elias Music.

(p) 2001 Digital Drum (c) Digital Drum
More from Digital Drum

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart