Album Only

Love Life

Sacha Williamson

DNH-365 | 2014-12-16  


3.Nothing Left

4.Open up

5.Blame(Opolopo remix)

All songs performed and written by Sacha Williamson

All songs produced by Sacha Williamson and Alister Johnson except "Blame", produced by Alister Johnson

Open Up Personnel-

Arranger/vocals-Sacha Williamson

Electric bass - Andrew Stewart

Synth bass/synth guitar - Opolopo

Rhodes- Michael Shand

Violin - Alex Cheung

All tracks mixed and mastered by Opolopo except "YOU", mixed by Alister Johnson, mastered by Seok for Bump music

2014 DNH Records
More from DNH

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart