Search Help
Album Only
All-stars Peyton and Director's Cut (Frankie Knuckles and Eric Kupper) team up to create a momentous feel good classic...

Written by by Christopher Peyton and Aydin Hasirci
(Copyright Control)

Produced by Director's Cut (Frankie Knuckles and Eric Kupper)

Lead vocals performed by Christopher Peyton
Backing vocals performed by Natasha Panas, Belle Erskine, Mary Pearce
Piano by Natasha Panas
Additional keyboards & programming by Eric Kupper

Recorded and Mixed at Hysteria Recording, Weston, CT, and Fat Fox Studios (London)
More from Hysteria
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart