Search Help
Album Only

Summer 2023

Various Artists

Atmosphere Records
ATMEP079 | 2023-07-21  
Atmosphere Summer 2023 compilation:
1. Dodi Palese - Star Break
2. Radeckt - Falling Leaves
3. Souveq - The Tokio Affair
4. Amour Propre - With You
5. Pysh - Rain
6. Areeas & Moodayz - Adamo
7. Mosoo - No Place To Go
8. Patrick Krause - Expand

As the sun's warm rays caress the vibrant world, Atmosphere Records is thrilled to unveil its highly anticipated Summer Various Artists compilation. Embracing the essence of the season, this collection of tracks is set to ignite dancefloors and captivate listeners with its infectious melodies and energy.

Nico Morano curated an amazing compilation of upcoming talent & respected electronic melodic producers. Eight different vibes, seven different countries, all feeling united. Melodic house made for a dance floor full of emotions.
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart