Search Help
Album Only
FR0032 | 2023-04-19  
We introduce to you our NEW major release from the band United Funk Order (UFO) featuring Larry Marsden, Ndigo Blu, Gregg 'Daffy' Fitz, Abou 'Lion' Diarra, Ever Wood, Emory Toler & Thulani 'Terra Momma' Jeffries on lead vocals & percussions. Mixed / Mastered by DJ Gomi, Powered by RFC.

UFO's hot new release is titled 'Hoochie Koo', powered by RFC is super funky, melodic with an infectious chorus that will have audiences wanting more. The early reviews have been AMAZING. With your support, this song can be the funk hit of 2023 and beyond.

This song is so unique. It features essential elements of Funk, Soul, R&B, Rock with a little Bosa Nova flavor. Give it a spin and you'll be glad you did.

UFO has a special sound that will capture your spirit from the first listen. Educated from the vibe of Funk Legends past, incorporated with a new refreshing sound, the music will captivate listeners worldwide. From super hot down tempo jams to 100 miles per hour rhythms, UFO will have you dancing, singing and wanting more. Turn It Up! It's BOOMTIME!!!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart