Search Help
Album Only

Friends EP


Revolucion Records
RR175 | 2022-12-30  
For their final release of 2022 the team at Revolucion Records are set to bring another successful year to a close with the latest new music from their Greek star IvaNoise who returns with 3 stunning tracks written in conjunction with 3 of leading names in the infamous Greek underground music scene in the form of Dj Mike, JN Planetree and Madfakt. Taking a slight departure from his previous melodic techno vibe this release features 3 original cuts that head down a more deeper route but with an equally devastating effect of his previous work, in our opinion this release is an absolute cracker but don't just take our word for it.
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart