Search Help
Album Only

Reflection 05

Various Artists

Revolucion Records
RRCD006 | 2022-11-04  
Reflection 05
Continuous DJ Mix (65:52)
Album Only
Up next from the team at Revolucion Records comes the latest edition of their compilation series 'REFLECTION' looking back over the past 18 months or so with yet another choice collection of underground beats and chart topping tracks compiled and seamlessly mixed by our good friend IVANOISE. Taking you on a musical trip of melodic house and techno ranging from the deep driving grooves of Steve Lynam's 'Coming For You' and 'i Feel Like' through to the unmistakable beats of chart topping cuts 'Marcia' and 'Trajan' from Lexx plus lots more in between, all perfectly crafted and assembled by one of the leading names on the infamous Greek underground music scene.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart