Search Help
Album Only


Various Artists

Take Away
TAWY056 | 2022-02-28  
The New Year just landed and we're very excited about our upcoming releases, ideas & planes.

For the first release of 2022, we did a special pack: a New V/A compilation. This compilation contains nine exclusive tracks and it sounds like a sweeping & delightful journey. Each track by itself takes you to a different magical place, where a real sensational starts, to the place where we decided to call this pack Senses!

The idea behind the concept of this pack it's to broadcast the feeling of renewed energies & vibes, especially in these weird & challenging days.

with featuring tracks from our lovely friends such as Nopi, Soulfeed, Magitman, Savvas, Amir Telem, Diego Miranda, Serkan Eles, and more...
Prepare your Senses!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart