Album Only
BOMBJNJ001S | 2020-11-20  
Taken form the forthcoming Bombstrikes compilation – Joints n' Jams Vol. 1 curated by Glasgow's funkiest Shaka Loves You, 'Cruisin' is a new and exclusive track from the duo themselves. As a small taster of what can be expected from the full release, this Disco Stomper is just one track of many exclusives from the album which spans many genres from Funk and Hip Hop to Beats and House. The full album features music from such luminaries as DJ Nu-Mark & Quantic, Kraak & Smaak, The Nextmen & Kiko Bun, Izo FitzRoy, Chali 2NA & Krafty Kuts, Andy Cooper, The Allergies and Fort Knox Five. Also not forgetting the Disco vibes of Hobbs & Ron Mexico, Birdee & Andre Espertue, Afriquoi and Art of Tones. The assembled track listing really does encapsulate the signature 'SLY' multi genre ethos and sound.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart