Album Only

Nylon Trax ARCHV 1

Various Artists

Nylon Trax
NTAD001 | 2020-11-24  
Originally released back in 2016 on 12' inch vinyl, the Nylon Trax Compilation 'ARCHV 1' is now available on your favorite streaming services and as a digital download.
This crucial piece of music features interstellar tunes from the extensive Nylon Trax catalog.

This four-tracker highlights the unsurpassable talents of Darrius Willrich, Leandro P., Anthony Poteat, DJ Qu, DJ Jus-Ed, Zulus At Work, M. Caporale, and Jaymz Nylon himself.

Traversing between all corners of the Nylon Trax diaspora, the club-ready 'Archv 1' leaves no rock unturned. Proving the perfect introduction to those unfamiliar with the label's hyper-global sound and comforting to the longtime supporters.

Published by Man Made Nylon Music / BMG
(p) & (c) 2020 Nylon Recordings
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart