Search Help
Album Only
Raphael Ngove , former Infinite Boys member deliver his sultry afro soulful house track with Isonic T and talented Leko M on the vocals. This is the first release under Raphael Ngove's new label 'Gem Scorpio Music'

Mastered at Gem Scorpio Music Studio
Vocals by Freedom Mvandaba
Written by Freedom Mvandaba & Themba Keith Pule
Produced by Thulane Raphael Mabaso, Tumelo Molemane, Terlio Ndlangamndla & George Ngobeni
(c) Gem Scorpio Music
(p) Gem Scorpio Music
Distributed by Static Plastic

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart