Search Help
Album Only

New Generation Collective Remixes, Vol.2


New Generation Records
NGR196 | 2020-07-06  
New Generation Records is proud to present The Collective Remixes.

1 Be With You Produced and written By Kev Dot Kruz Vocals and written by Sheba Jordan Additional Keys By Michele Chiavarini Guitar and bass By Derrick Ricky Nelson
2 Loves Holiday Shino Blackk & Anakin EW&F
3 Water Steve oh Traxxx Chaka Khan
4 Music Is My Way of Life Sheba Jordan Dj Beloved Remix
5 Not Just Sunday Darryl D Bonneau Reggie Steele Remix
6 Time After Time Kimara Lovelace Produced By Mike LaBirt John Crockett Remix
7 Invitation Gwen Hunter Produced By John Crockett
8 Times 2 UPI
9 Phenomenal Shino Blackk
10 Ur Love Shino Blackk
11 Pillow Talk Larry P Rauson Jr.
12 Greener Vangela Crowe The Soul Creative Remix
13 The way Dj Punch & Flip Entertainment
14 Live Love Laugh Dawn Souluvn Williams Produced By Phunk Farmers Music Remixed By Adam Rios
15 What U Do 2 Me Produced By Mike Labirt Vocals Dee Holloway R.I.P.
16 You Can't Hide Produced By De La Roche Vocal Creme Remixe By Shino Blackk
17 Scream & Shout Mike Labirt Teddy Pendergrass
18 Keep On Believin Produce By Larry P Rauson Jr Vocals Jenifer Mickey

All Tracks Mastered By Larry P Rauson Jr For Luxury Productions
All Rights Reserved ® ©
*Sound On House BMI
*Luxury Car Production ASCAP
Where Applicable*
New Generation Records Keeping House alive since 1989 For the Love

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart