Album Only

Summer Sampler Vol. 5

Various Artist

Ohyea Muziq
OYM047 | 2019-12-06  
A Night In Bahamas
DJ Thes-Man & Tobetsa Lamola Bomb Mix (7:39)
It's that time of the year again were Ohyea Muziq™ decides to compile their hand-picked tunes to be released on a compilation which some are unreleased material and others are released music to the masses as we end of the year. This has surely been a notable musical year (2019) for us and hoping to pursue the journey forever. This overwhelming album features music from the likes of:

Mr Zee Morez & DJ Smooth, Miss Patty, DJ Thes-Man & Tobetsa Lamola, DJ Hloni, Abel Daizer, Mdu Homeboi, Mathew M, Buder Prince & Norah Jones.

OHYEA MUZIQ™ wishes to thank each and every one for their continued support towards the label. Much appreciated.

Stay connected with us through these social sites:

(c) Ohyea Muziq
(p) Atal Music
Distributor: Static Plastic

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart