Album Only
TIMU11 | 2019-06-14  
Written and composed by Nokuphiwa Mbatha, Phiwokuhle Madondo and Mlungisi Zuma. Vocals by Lizwi. Originally produced and mixed by Phiwokuhle Madondo (Qiuo) and Mlungisi Zuma (DJ MP House Musiq) at C-Major (SA) Studio. Mix and additional production by Klement Bonelli, France. Published by Atal Music. Mastered at Wired Masters, London.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart