Search Help
Album Only
UNQTZ141 | 2018-11-09  
Raoul K & Timmy Regisford 'Neo Evolution EP'

All Songs Produced & Arranged by Timmy Regisford
Written & Performed by Raoul K
Keyboards by Tiger Wilson
Engineered and Mixed by Dave D*Soul Rivera
Copyright Control

Unquantize is pleased to present the Neo Evolution EP from Raoul K & Timmy Regisford - a sumptuous 8 track journey straddled across soulful, afro & deep house sounds. Bursting with earthy, hypnotic elements, each track is meticulously designed to hold its own on discerning dancefloors around the globe. Every tune is packed with the kind of rhythms that will easily captivate the soul.


01. “Ahoussa Guitare Part”

02. “The Track”

03. “Ayoka”

04. “Le Cercle Peul”

05. “Praise”

06. “Movement Psychedelik”

07. “The Balafon Teachers”

08. “Ayoka” (Instrumental)

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart