Search Help
Album Only


Chillifunk Records was formed in 1996 by London DJs / production team Lofty and Dr Bob Jones. To date Chillifunk have released remixes and productions from the artists such as: Nathan Haines, Phil Asher's restless soul, EastWest Connection, Vanessa Freeman, Snowboy, Ultra Nate, Blaze, Liquid People, Verna Francis, Francois K, Franck Roger , Blackbeard , DJ Gregory, Julian Jabre, DJ Deep, Dennis Ferrer, Terry Callier, Dubtribe Soundsystem, Soul Camp, Jody Watley, Kenny Dope, Lexicon Avenue, T.Kolai , The Interns and Notenshun to name but a few. By consistently signing quality and exciting artists Chillifunk has built up a loyal DJ fanbase including the likes of Phil Asher, Ashley Beedle, Patrick Forge, Gilles Peterson, Francois Kevorkian, Kenny Dope, DJ Deep, Louie Vega as well as keeping to Lofty and Dr Bobs own philosophy of playing everything they release.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart