Album Only


After ten years of artist management, PR, club promotion, radio plugging, DJ booking, publishing and digital distribution EPM launch their own label with a compilation of 10 exclusive and unreleased tracks from their friends in the world of electronic music. From the worlds of techno, house, industrial, electro and experimental electronic music 'EPM 10' captures the ethos and spirit of what EPM the label will represent, great tracks across the board of electronic dance music.

From 80s italo-disco legend Alexander Robotnick to leaders of nu-school house (Dirt Crew, Marco Passarani, Marius) and techno innovators (Robert Hood, Orlando Voorn, James Ruskin, Mark Broom) to industrial experimentalists Sandwell District and purveyors of the finest electro beats (Detroit Grand Pubahs, Radioactive Man and Billy Nasty) 'EPM 10' announces EPM the label with a fanfare of exclusive tracks from some of the finest names around. With more albums, single releases, remixes and an 'EPM Selects' compilation series set to start with a focus on 'Chicago' EPM start a new decade with a label to watch out for.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart