Search Help
Album Only


Hi! Energy Records is a french label focused on highly energetic House Music and is now available in Vinyl only.

Ohmelya Music is a new side project launched by Julien Hi Energy (aka CEV's) in a digital format, for now, proposing the finest House & Garage Music as well some exclusive Edits from Hi! Energy Vinyl.

With both labels, we aim to replace the artists to the center with equity, to get over the styles, it's only about Electronic Music !
With digital and vinyl distribution and branded sample packs as our main activities, it's a small part of what we are about to create with you !

Music is Energy and has no limits. Even if the philosophy of the label is to promote electronic music, any energetic music is highly appreciated! Underground or not!

Our Artists roaster includes :

- Scott Diaz (Simma Black, Loopmasters, Connectd, Defected)
- Inland Knights (Drop Music)
- Moshun - Kinky Movement
- GRECO NYC (Simma Black, Nervous)
- Angelo Ferreri (Nervous, GuestHouse)
- Marc Cotterell (Plastik People, Simma Black)
- Rescue (GuestHouse)
- Demarkus Lewis (GuestHouse, Grin Trax)
- Angelo Scalici (Simma Black, In Stereo)
- Demuir
- Ross Couch
- Alek Soltirov (Nervous, Salted)
- CEV's
- Mike Millrain (Soul Revolution, SIMMA BLACK)
- Sebb Junior
- Etc....

You are free to contact me for any request :

Julien Hi Energy (Hi! Energy & Ohmelya Music Manager):

Hi! Energy Records | Ohmelya Music | General Manager
Vinyl | Digital | Loops & Sounds | Music Services

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart