Search Help
Album Only


2014 marks 10 awesome years of Onethirty Recordings! Back in 2004 the label was launched by Jevne Miller as an outlet for his music and other artists Jevne respects, this still stands true 10 years later. Onethirty swirls in deep house, tech-house and funky vibes, always flourishing and flowing with the current sounds of house music. Onethirty has consistently released music by many of the most influential producers in dance music including: Justin Martin, Giom, Robert Owens, Hipp-E, Roberto Rodriguez, Chuck Love, Jay-J, Ian Pooley, Shur-i-Kan, Johnny Fiasco, Atnarko, Leo & Ronan Portela, Scope and many more. Onethirty has also had a hand in launching new artists that have gone on to make solid names in the house music world such as Emil Lanne, Random Soul, Metodi Hristov, Onur Ozman, Edmund & Javi Lopez. In this celebrated year Onethirty will release music from Shur-I-Kan, Johnny Fiasco, Giom, The Disclosure Project, Jevne, Onur Ozman, Kyka, Rescue, The Messenger and more.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart