Album Only


Raw Level was established in 2013 by Marcelo de Almeida after releasing some music on other digital label's his dream was to create a music label supporting all the talented artists who produce deep dark and dubby tracks

Raw Level is supported by Proudly People, Duky, Carola Pisaturo, MarkyZ, Matt Rich, Brett Jacob's, Sebastien Paiza, Scott Kemp, Micheal Rosa, Bollen & Fichtner, Dan Noel, Markus Horn, Patrick Weblin, Martin Dacar and many more...

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart