Search Help
Album Only


Datagroove, is a Techno & Tech-House label created by the Spanish dj and producer Darkrow in 2010, the label already has the support of many great djs like Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola, Dubfire, Luciano, Joseph Capriati, Paco Osuna, Umek, Steve Lawler, Cristian Varela, Marco Bailey, Stacey Pullen, Luigi Madonna, Leon, Riva Star, Popof, Kaiserdisco, Slam, Stefano Noferini, Marko Nastic, Arjun Vagale, Markantonio, Neverdogs, Hollen and many more that are playing these tracks, and give big support on this project.

The aim of this label is to support young talents and also releasing albums of renowned producers, in order to edit 100% groove & nice House & Techno music.

At present, the label will feature music by David Herrero, Miguel Bastida, Ronan Portela, George Privatti, Dj Ladida, Aitor Ronda, Dejan Milicevic, Tony Dee, Mladen Tomic, Guille Placencia, Darkrow, Adoo, Hassio, Phonotrip, Alessan Main, Felipe Cobos, Martin Lacroix, Okabi, Tina V, Luca Lento, Giuseppe Rizzuto, Jayro, Kazu Kimura, Lucas Ferreyra, Johann Smog, Ben Grunnell, Kaiq, Fraser Stuart, Daniel Lera, Dj Entwan, Gianni Firmaio, Oscar Akagy and many more.

Nominated on Vicious Music Awards 2015 as one of the best labels in Spain.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart