Search Help
Album Only


Etruria Beat was created in 2010 by Luca Agnelli.
A name that emphasizes his vocation to be connected with his land, a style, and at same time, unmistakably Italian, but with a global vision.
Techno, deep and house, that intersect, maintaining in the centre of his creative universe the concept of "emotion". The philosophy of the label is to be open to different and new sounds, without following a precise stereotype of music, infact the declared claim is "open your mind". The artists who collaborate are Luca Agnelli, Ben Sims, Slam, Truncate, Amelie Lens, Regal, Radio Slave, Andre Kronert, Setaoc Mass, Flug, Yotam Avnii, Alignment, TWR72, Electric Rescue, Cosmin Trg, Locked Groove, 2000 and One, Abstract Division, Ambivalent, Charles Fenckler, Alex Bilancini, Arnaud Le Texier, dj Tennis, Dj Sodeyama, Nikita Zabelin, Diego Amura, Dana Ruh and more.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart