Search Help
Album Only


NastyFunk Records is an underground house/tech music label from the UK. Run by Erik Christiansen & Hendriks, the label combines fresh sounds from around the globe with a real passion for the UK scene, resulting in real, genuine cutting edge music.

NastyFunk has a colourful roster of top artists on it's releases; Finnebassen, Alex Arnout, DeMarzo, Sishi Rosch, Death on the Balcony... Matt Fear, Sion, Filthy Rich, James Silk, Kreature... Max Chapman, BUBBA, SKAM, Giom, DJ Glen, Raffa FL... the list goes on and is a testament to the high calibre of music released from the imprint.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart