Album Only

Permanent Vacation X (10 Years Label Anniversary)

Various Artists

Permanent Vacation
PERMVAC160-2 | 2017-09-01  
Celebrating its 10 years label anniversary Permanent Vacation releases a top-notch package of 16 brand-new tracks by their main artists including John Talabot, Tuff City Kids, Mano Le Tough, Tensnake, Red Axes, Pional and many more. Plus special guest Joakim, who contributed the track Camino de la luna; paying homage to his classic remix for Antena?s Camino del sol, the first big hit on the label 10 years ago.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart