Album Only

Quantize Summer 2016 EP

Various Artists

Quantize Recordings
QTZSUMMER003 | 2016-09-02  
Quantize Summer EP 2016

One word, three letters…H O T! Quantize delivers some heat for these dog days of summer. This amazingly put together release features the talents of Michelle Weeks, S.E.L, Tedd Patterson, Kelly G, Soulstar Syndicate & Cinnamon Brown, Gentle Fred, Keith Crum, JayClectic, Gianni Junior, Kuest, Wood N Waveforms, Thomas Blondet, and Scottie P. These tracks are designed to ignite dance floors around the world. We've kept the temperature rising with this EP as every track is packed with energy and funk!
Enjoy the fire from Quantize Recordings!

01. Kelly G Ft. Jasmin Ray. “South Africa” (Madiba Freedom Mix)
Written, Produced & Arranged By Kelly G.
Vocals by Jasmin Ray
Mixed and Mastered by Toni Economides
Re-edited by DJ Spen

02. SEL ”Elelvation” (DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini Long Version Vocal Mix)
Written by Emma-Louise Bucknor & James Hughes
Remix Produced by DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini
Music Performed by Michele Chiavarini, Drum Programming, Mixdowns, & Mastering by DJ Spen

03. Tedd Patterson “State 518”
Produced, Written, and Arranged & Mixed by Tedd Patterson
Keyboards & Drums by Tedd Patterson
Additional Keyboards & Mastering by DJ Spen

04. Thomas Blondet Featuring Scottie P. “Back 2 You”
Produced and Arranged by Thomas Blondet
Keyboards & Bass by Darryl Burke
Vocals by Scott Paynter
Mixed & Mastered by Toni Economides

05. Michelle Weeks “So Incredible” (Gianni Junior Funky Soul Remix)
Written & Produced by Michelle Weeks & Maurice Carroll
Lead & Backing Vocals by Michelle Weeks
Remix Produced & Performed by Gianni Junior
Keys: Francesco "Ciccio" Mauro
Additional Keys,Arrangements,Rhythm Tracks by Gianni Junior
Additional Production by DJ Spen
Mixed & Mastered by Toni Economides

06. Keith Crum & JayClectic “Metamorphosis”
Written & Produced by KeithCrum & JayClectic
Bass by KeithCrum
Mixing & Recording Engineer by JayClectic
Arrangement by KeithCrum & JayClectic
Pre Mastering by Mr. Eclectic of JayClectic Music
Mixed and Mastered by Toni Economides

07. Soulstar Syndicate Ft. Cinnamon Brown “Searchin” (Thommy Davis, Greg Lewis & DJ Spen Remix)
Lyrics Written, Arranged and Co-Produced by Dewey Andrew & BJ Nelson/DewBJoyful Prod. Music Composed, Arranged & Mixed by José Espasandin alias JOPAS / Co-Produced by Claudio Di Carlo and Huseyin Koz (Soulstar Syndicate) / Vocals Recorded at Love House Music by George Mena, U.S.A. / Remix Produced by DJ Spen, Thommy Davis, DJ Greg Lewis / Keyboards by Mike Patto / Drums by Greg Lewis

08. Gentle Fred “Love & Happiness”
Written, Produced, Performed & Arranged by Gentle Fred
Mastered by Dj Spen
Sean Spencer & Thommy Davis Executive Producers

09. Kuest “FRNDS”
Produced by Kuest
Mixed Arranged by Kuest and Sp3N
Final Mix and Mastering by Toni Economides

10. Wood N Waveforms “A B”
Produced & Written by Wood N Waveforms
Mixed & Arranged By DJ Spen

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart