Album Only
ZEDDCD016 | 2009-07-20  
The Sunburst Band Remixes Album

The Sunburst Band released their third album 'Moving With The Shakers' in May 2008 and now comes all their remixes collected together on this double album.

Many of these remixes have never been available on CD before. The Remixes Album features Dennis Ferrer, Henrik Schwarz, Yam Who, Grant Nelson, Simon Grey, Audiowhores, Milton Jackson, Idjut Boys, IG Culture and Joey Negro himself...

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart