Search Help
Album Only
DFTDXXV07D5 | 2024-03-29  
To celebrate its 25th anniversary, Defected Records presents a series of extra special collaborative releases Together, integrating talent from the label’s storied past and the stars of its future as Ferreck Dawn returns to his own collaboration ‘I Got Nothing’ with MEDUZA and Clementine Douglas, delivering a deeper remix on Defected. Originally closing out 2023, ‘I Got Nothing’ combined the three artists’ styles into one cohesive release bursting with 00s nostalgia. The original surpassed over 5 million streams within the first month of release thanks to global Spotify playlist support, also receiving extensive radio support including major UK stations Capital Dance, BBC Radio 1 and KISS FM. With his signature club-focused sound taking centre stage, Ferreck Dawn amplifies ‘I Got Nothing’ to create another unmissable Defected release.

MEDUZA X Ferreck Dawn X Clementine Douglas ‘I Got Nothing’ (Ferreck Dawn Extended Mix)
Written by Luca de Gregorio, Mattia Vitale, Simone Giani, Giovanni Bottai, Freek Coppens & Clementine Douglas
Produced by MEDUZA X Ferreck Dawn
Vocals by Clementine Douglas
Remix & Additional Production by Ferreck Dawn
Published by Universal Music Publishing Limited, Defected Music, Big Family/Hipgnosis & Copyright Control
P&C 2024 Defected Records Limited

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart