Album Only
SUSU28 | 2005-07-25  
Produced by James Ratcliff Written by James Ratcliff & Tommy Blaize
Vocals: Tommy Blaize
Rhodes: Tommy Blaize
Guitars: Tony Remy
Bass: Julian Crampton
Additional Keyboards: Steve "Bertie" Burton
Additional Bass: Derrick McIntyre
Additional Rhodes Piano and Moog by Luke Smith
Published by Copyright Control
(p) 2004 Concept Music NV
© 2004 Concept Music NV
More from suSU Music
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart