Search Help
Album Only



ANTLP012 | 2023-01-27  
AnalyticTrail kicks off 2023 with a branded new “Best Of” compilation called “TIMELESS” regrouping some of the best tracks recently released on the imprint.

“TIMELESS” is born from the idea to put in the same place a collection of tracks with different styles which express all the label facets and the sound’s evolution during the years.

Markantonio took the time to choose 12 of the best tracks released in the last few years including his collaboration track with Atroxx ‘Octave Shift’ plus more music from Ramon Tapia, Spiros Kaloumenos, Hanubis, Drumsauw, Shabaam, Ignacio Arfeli, Luis Miranda, Sisko Electrofanatik, Dino Maggiorana and 2nd Phase.
More from AnalyticTrail

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart