Search Help
Album Only
LGM380 | 2022-05-27  
The 10 tracks album „Bloom" by German producer, musician and Lemongrassmusic label manager Daniel Voss (alias Five Seasons) is a warm, sunny, fragrant album full of colors and lush beauty. Ranging from Lofi to Chillout and IDM each song has a positive, sun-drenched vibe - just like a springtime landscape in bloom.
Piano, acoustic guitars and decent wind instruments meet warm pads and synth arrangements.
Music to charge your batteries when you feel exhausted or whenever you just wish to take a bath in nourishing, friendly sounds.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart