Search Help
Album Only


Simon Doty

Purified Records
PF069 | 2022-04-01  
Making a stunning label debut, Canadian producer Simon Doty releases his 3-track ‘Dreamscape’ EP on Purified Records. Opening with the title track, Doty invites listeners into his melodic realm, featuring Jinadu’s mesmerising vocals. Floating into ‘Airlift’, he calls upon oscillating synths and a deep bassline to enter a dreamy dimension. Closing with another melodic gem, ‘Slow Wave’ incorporates spacey synths across a gentle arrangement, providing a blissful sonic escape throughout its duration.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart