Search Help
Album Only
CASA037 | 2022-02-04  
Drums by David Davis

Bass by Leo Geller

Keyboards by Lydia Kitto, Clara Susevich & David Davis

Guitar, Percussion & Vocals in "You" by Tomas Susevich

Vocals by Luca Oliva Knight

Additional Vocals by Lydia Kitto

Strings in "Daydream: by Lorenzo Perelmuter

Horns in "Stay With Me" by Spearman Brothers

Written by Luca Olivia Knight & Tomas Susevich

Recorded by Daniel Nentwig

Mixing by Tomas Susevich

Mastering by Jamie Estalella

Artwork & Design by Tangfrank

Released via Casablanca Sunset Records

Sony ATV Publishing

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart