Search Help
Album Only
Written by Matt Johnson, Derrick McKenzie, Tanya Johnson;
Sony Music Publishing;
Produced by Matt Johnson & Derrick McKenzie;
Music by Matt Johnson & Derrick McKenzie;
Vocals by Tanya Johnson aka Roki;
Mixed and Mastered by Andrea Tonici at Melody Makers Studios (AN) Italy;
Executive Producers: Michele Mingo & Andrea Tonici;
P&C 2021 MM & AT SRLS trading as Groove Culture Music.
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart