Album Only
TYRICK 0023 | 2021-04-30  
Written by Tyrone Tony Payton (ODD GUY) Produced and arranged by Tyrone Payton
Additional production on (Fingers Groove mix) by Derrick Ricky Nelson with Steve Crumpton on bass

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart