Album Only
DS50148-1 | 2005-05-10  
Basic track produced by Francois K. and Russ Disciple.
Additional production, vocal recording and mixing by Francois K.
All keyboards by Hubert Eaves III.
Percussion by Carlos 'Go-Go' Gomez.
Additional engineering by Mike Callaghan
Written by F. Kevorkian, U-Roy, Russ Disciple.
Published by Dense Music (ASCAP)/Copyright control
P 2005 Deep Space Media, a division of Wave Music

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart