Search Help
Album Only

Magnetic Fields

Arnaud Le Texier, Concrete Gold, Droneghost, Einox, Enkō, Kontinum, Labyrinthine, Petit Astronaute, Raroh, Svarog, The Alchemical Theory, Victor Zala and Yukari Okamura

Crescent London
[CRSCNT01] | 2020-10-20  
Crescent London is a new deep & hypnotic techno label centred on ambient textures and dub elements. For the label launch, the London-based collective put together a 13 track 'Various Artists' compilation of some of their favourite producers. Named "Magnetic Fields", the V/A is focusing on electric atmospheres and textures, locking the listener deep in the groove and the hypnosis. From drone and euphoric atmospheres to detailed broken-techno, the compilation displays a textured view on contemporary techno, elegant and mental, yet ready for the clubs to re-open.
More from Crescent London

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart