Album Only

Seasons | Autumn 2020

Various Artists

MNL196 | 2020-10-12  
The well known Seasons series is back with a fresh EP, presenting the Autumn 2020 edition. Five brand new and exclusive tracks from all over the world.

Kicking things off with the uplifting track 'Pleyades' by Neptun 505 from Poland, moving on to Malaysia as Arzuk brings you the beautiful and delicate song 'Arwin'. Then we visit Serbia for Veljko Jovic & New Now Project's ethnic fueled collab 'Sacred Place'. Christopher Erre from Argentina takes things deep and heady with 'The Pray' and we finish peak time with Russian duo Zatonsky & Ivan Vysotenko's dance floor bomb 'Shoebill Stork'.

An allround international gathering as you've come to expect from the Seasons series!
More from MNL

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart