Album Only

Deported Series: Nine

Various Artists

Illegal Alien Records
IARDSC009 | 2020-07-24  
Press Release

Label: Illegal Alien Records
Artist(s): Various Artists
Remixer(s): N/A
Album/Single: Deported Series: Nine
Track(s): Aquarius, Natural Disorder, Nebula, Ubuntu, Allergy Season, Empty Head, Criminal, As Far as Sun, Panic Run
Genre: Techno
Format: Digital WAV/MP3
Catalogue Number: IARDSC009
Release Date: July 10th of 2020

For Deported Series number Nine, we decided to make it a little more special, due to the current situation, Producers have been a lot more time in their studios and because of that, we been getting a lot more demos as well, we received really nice works from very promising and talented artists, extending this VA from 5 to 9 artists, which 9 of them are having their debut on Illegal Alien Records and also as we usually do, for this one we included DJ Saint Pierre as Illegal Alien member and he joined all this upcoming great talent.
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart