Album Only

sketches of transition

Seb Wildblood

AMT012 | 2019-11-29  
Following the release of his debut album, ‘sketches of transition’, UK house devotee Seb Wildblood has curated a brand new collection of remixes, inviting a cast of artists to reimagine tracks from the LP. Featuring contributions from ​Suzanne Kraft​, object blue​, ​Jenifa Mayanja, and ​Ciel, ​the four-track 12” vinyl is set for release on 22nd November. Digital and cassette versions will be available the same day but include three bonus remixes courtesy of T​om VR, mauv​and Wildblood himself.
More from AMT

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart