Search Help
Album Only

Forever Forward EP


4EVR001 | 2016-09-09  
Detroit techno collective Underground Resistance is launches a new label offshoot called 4EVR 4WRD with an EP from Mike Banks's Timeline group.

Timeline is Underground Resistance's live 'high-tech jazz' band. It's seen various line-ups over the years, but currently consists of UR co-founder Banks, Jon Dixon, Mark Flash and De'Sean Jones.

The two-track Forever Forward EP will only be the fourth record to be released by Timeline since 2004, and follows 2014's The Conscious Dream EP.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart