Search Help
Album Only

Tudo Bem (Maplanka Da Legend & D La Dino Remix)

Susanne Alt

Venus Tunes
ALT030 | 2018-08-03  
Maplanka Da Legend & D La Dino's 'Tudo Bem' remix is the 22nd out of a rmix series of Susanne Alt's latest album 'Saxify'. It features Lex Empress (vocals) and Susanne Alt (flute). Maplanka Da Legend & D La Dino are producers from Pretoria (South Africa). Both are members of a music production crew known as Deephonix Crew. They also have an own label, Deephonix Records, well-know for deep and soulful afro house. In march 2016, Amsterdam based saxophonist/producer/DJ Susanne Alt released her latest album 'Saxify'. It features 36 of her favourite funk musicians she met throughout the years. Amongst them are legendary musicians like Fred Wesley, Rodney 'Skeet' Curtis, Michael Hampton, Jamal Thomas.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart