Album Only

The Goodies, Vol. 3


Deepconsoul Sounds
AA017 | 2018-07-12  
Deepconsoul Presents New Addition Of The Goodies Ep Vol.3

Play List

1.Deepconsoul ft. Maq D - Sake Of Love (Original Mix)
2.Deepconsoul ft. Decency - My Everything (Original Mix)
3.Sipho Ngubane,Deepconsoul ft. Ras Vadah - Truth (Original Mix)
4.Deepconsoul ft. Mthandazo Gatya - No More (Original Mix)
5.Deepconsoul ft. K Modi - Push (Revisited Mix)
6.Deepconsoul,Mickey K ft. Vuyo - Find You (Vocal Mix)

Facebook: Deepconsoul Sounds
Twitter: @deepconsoul
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart