Album Only

Glasgow Underground Ibiza 2018 (Extended DJ Versions)

Various Artists

Glasgow Underground
GU353X | 2018-06-22  
Born Slippy
Reincarnation Mix (9:17)
Album Only
Electric Feel
Extended Mix (7:24)
Album Only
Bring U Up
Jasper James Remix (6:28)
Love Commandments
Alaia & Gallo Remix (5:43)
Album Only
Original Mix (6:44)
Album Only
So Special
Original Mix (5:50)
Album Only
We did a rough GU survey of what DJs thought was going to be the sound of Ibiza this year and the thing that kept popping up is disco. Last year, we didn't hear much of that going on, tech-house was still the main event as far as wecould see. But maybe this year with Denis Sulta's new one going off in such a big way we'll see more glitterball grooves on the dancefloor.

With that in mind, we've added some exclusive seventies flavours to this years Ibiza compilation. CASSIMM and Kevin McKay take one of our favourite disco cuts and brush it up for 2018 while newcomers Hurlee & Gaol deliver a superb slow-burning disco jam that should be entertaining pool parties all summer. On the tech front we have new hits from Danny Howard, Sante Sansone, Emery Warman, Vlada Asanin, Magitman, DFTD star Qubiko and Mother Recordings' Ordonez alongside new recruits Atriea, Emma J White & Yvette Lindquist.

Support from: Angelo Ferreri, Mat.Joe, Alaia & Gallo, Jacques Renault, Peter Brown, Piemont, Felix (Basement Jaxx), Hollen, Graeme Park, CASSIMM, Low Steppa, TCTS, ATFC, Lexa Hill, Piem, Simone Vitullo, Severino , MoodyManc, Deepshakerz , Marco Anzalone, Yvette Lindquist, D.O.N.S., Jako Diaz, A.N.D.Y., Daniel Cuda, Danny Cruz, Vanilla Ace, Ordonez, Le Visiteur, Kokks & Lein, Mauro Venti, Magitman, Alan Nieves, Emma White, Matt Brown, DJ Mes, Mirko & Meex, Gaol, Hurlee.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart