Search Help
Album Only

Play at Pride 2018 (Continuous DJ Mix)

Various Artists

Play Records
PD5309DJ | 2018-06-15  
Mixed by San Francisco's SpekrFreks, the companion DJ mix to our Play at Pride 2018 compilation is a solid 60 minutes of the choicest tunes from our catalogue as well as new tracks from Melleefresh, Boy Pussy, K1C3V5K1, DJ Ronika and SpekrFreks themselves.

Tracks include Danger by SpekrFreks, Hello Pussy by Melleefresh vs Boy Pussy, Don't Stop by Melleefresh vs Gettoblaster, Party Don't Stop by K1C3V5K1, Break by DJ Ronika, Twenty Below by Saladin, All is Clear by Arminoise, Energy by Stifano, Trashed in Ibiza by Nervous Freaks, Kontrolling You (Jerome Robins Disko Funk Mix) by Melleefresh vs MC Flipside & Chris Vench, Dystopia by AMAT, Into The Groove by Luke DB & Eddy J, Humvee by JJ Mullor, Basse & Beat by Flexx, and GH by deadmau5.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart