Album Only

Moments - Chapter 4

Various Artists

Exotic Refreshment
EXRC030 | 2018-06-18  
Powe’hande Binga’dbe (5:29)
Joe Divina Feat. Chonon Quena
Goldcap's Peacefully Drowning Remix (11:17)
After a very successful compilations entitled "Tried And Tested", "Consequences" and "At The Crossroads" released in past years, Polish constant growing label Exotic Refreshment returns with brand new series "Moments". Chapter 4 features 15 unmixed, full length tracks and remixes from Tiefschwarz, Frankey & Sandrino, El_Txef_A, Dave DK, Armen Miran, Rancido, Canson, Powel, Applescal, Kris Davis, Geju, San Miguel, Victor Norman, Landikhan, Rodrigo Gallardo, Goldcap, Iorie, BeGun, AEONIX, Javier Logares, Kondi Band, Knor, HAFT, Alban Endlos, Treibgut, Napoka Iria, Kaarel, Yoni Yarchi & Tal Tager...

More info:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart