Album Only

Odd Frequencies EP

Odd Native

Seres Producoes
SP090 | 2018-06-21  
Odd Native 'Odd Frequencies EP'

1. Odd Frequencies
2. That Feeling
3. Lost In Thought
4. Poetry in Motion

Produced, Composed & Arranged by: Odd Native
Mastered by: Seres Produções
Cover Artwork: Gelmiro Pireza
Label Manager: Danykas DJ
Executive Producer: DJ Satelite
Publishing: Seres Produções

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart